Skip To The Main Content

2017/2018 MPDS Board Members

President - ​Paul Brannen, DMD 

Past President - William Trevor, D​DS 

President Elect/VP - Jennifer Frankel, DMD 

Sec./Treasurer - ​Alexandria Johnson, DMD

Rep. at Large - ​​Jev Clark, DMD MD

Marion County Rep. - David Swiderski, DDS, MD 

Polk County Rep./Editor - Selma Moon Pierce, DDS 

Executive Director/Adm. Sec - Sabrina Hance

Want to be on the Board or attend the next MPDS Board Meeting? Contact Sabrina at (503) 581-9353